August
12
14:23
Life Tips

How to remove a profile from the "Classmates"

Opportunities Internet can be called almost limitless.Today, thanks to the World Wide Web, you can find any information you need, watch a movie, read a book, play a game, buy any product.

How to remove classmates

What is "classmates"

Many people today are finding the Internet remote work, earn from home.Apart from all this we can not say about the various social networks that gave people the opportunity to freely communicate, share photos, and even see each other while talking.Previously, videophones, we observed only in science fiction films, and now thanks to the Internet and social networks, and they came to our home.

social network today, there are many, their main goal - to provide communication between people. If your relatives live abroad, but now you can talk to them at least every day.Social Network can help you find a missing person, the person with whom you have lost contact in real life.

very common today among Internet users is the social network Odnoklassniki. Initially it was created for everyone who

wants it, he could not find his schoolmates. After all, life is so unpredictable, and often after graduation fate throws friends in different cities, countries and continents.And so it is nice to still keep in touch with schoolmates, find out how much progress they have made, what's new in their lives, to watch how they change, etc.

up to classmates simple.It is necessary to go through a simple registration process by filling out a short questionnaire.

How to remove classmates

How to remove classmates

But it also happens that you may need to remove your profile from the site.Filed a request « How to remove classmates profile », you will receive detailed instructions.

At first glance, the removal process may not be easy, because you do not know how to do it.Many spend hours at the computer, go to the site of the options to the option, and as a result did not find a way out.

How to remove classmates

In fact, the creators of the site are not going to force anyone to hold, and the project is designed in such a way that any user can at any time to remove your profile so that it will never show up in the network.

Keep in mind that you can only remove your own profile, ie the profile, login and password which you know.Alien profile so can not be removed unless, not hack it.

How to remove classmates

How to remove classmates profile

  • To begin, go to the site on their page, using your username and password.Note that if you use a mobile version of the site, that is, go to your profile from a mobile phone, you delete your profile you can not, because the mobile version does not provide such an option.In this case you need to switch to the full version of the site to remove your profile.Make it simple, go to the site using your mobile phone, you will see the usual list of options, one of which is the "Full version".Click the cursor on it and you'll be on your page in the full version.
  • So you have on your page to their classmates.Move the cursor to the bottom of the page, there you will see several columns with different options in the last column, find the "Regulations" and click the cursor on it.Thus, you will be taken to a page with a description of the rules of use of classmates.Before your eyes appear the license agreement, scroll to the bottom and you will see the option "Refuse services."
  • Click the cursor on this option, and you will be taken to a page with a form that is required to fill in if you decide to remove classmates.Fill in this form is not difficult, you just need to choose from the options offered to you the reason that prompted you to remove your profile with classmates.Check the box that reason that you see fit.Below you will see a clear field in which to enter your personal password.It is usual you password to access the site.When you enter it in the field, click the button next to "Delete Forever".After you have made all these manipulations, your profile will disappear forever from the site Classmates.
  • Before you delete your page, think carefully.Perhaps in your profile is available for you any valuable information, such as photos or contacts necessary to you.Still, Classmates allow not just a friendly chat, but always keep in touch with friends, relatives, colleagues.

Therefore, if you do change your mind, delete your profile, instead of the "delete all" press "Cancel".Once again, welcome to Classmates!

How to remove classmates